Reviews

Vivo Living Omaha Vivo Living Omaha Logo
See what people are saying about Vivo Living! We value our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our Omaha apartments.
avatar for review by Yer Dumb

Yer Dumb

06/19/2024

VERIFIED RESIDENT

avatar for review by Melissa Novotne

Melissa Novotne

06/14/2024

VERIFIED RESIDENT

Miss Sheila was so fantastic. She helped me out big time. Miss Amanda is great as well. I can't wait to move in. The property is very well maintained. Overall, this experience was fabulous. My Grandson is excited for me to move in. He wants to use the pool and tabletop video game. I'm in live with this place. They have the greatest staff working there. I highly recommend this place!

avatar for review by Ryan Olmstead

Ryan Olmstead

05/12/2024

VERIFIED RESIDENT

Just moved in and Sheila was a brightspot, very friendly and made it very welcoming.

avatar for review by chase s

chase s

05/11/2024

VERIFIED RESIDENT

Nice place!

avatar for review by Doyle Shrum

Doyle Shrum

05/09/2024

VERIFIED RESIDENT

This Place Is Awesome. Miss Shelia Is The Best Person There By Far. She Very Caring And Very Thoughtful Towards Here Tentants And Looks Out For Them Every Step Of The Way. She Always Goes Out Of Her Way To Make Things Better And Also For The Fur Babies. I Have Lived Here For Over A Year And Would Highly Recommend Here. Definitely Will Recommend For Anyone!!!!

avatar for review by Halima Rahmatova

Halima Rahmatova

04/25/2024

VERIFIED RESIDENT

avatar for review by Joseph Iovino

Joseph Iovino

03/28/2024

VERIFIED RESIDENT

I like my apartment. If I have any complaints, its that the kitchen set-up is good for casual cooking but will leave some people wanting a bigger oven. Some of the nicest features at Vivo Living are the quietude and the helpfulness of the staff.

avatar for review by Franny Vido

Franny Vido

11/12/2023

VERIFIED RESIDENT

Amazing

avatar for review by Karen Halverson

Karen Halverson

10/24/2023

VERIFIED RESIDENT

I’ve lived in these apartments for about 5 months. When I first got here management was horrible and rude! I had wished I didn’t move in here. Since then management has changed to Amanda. Thank God. She fits I terrific job and has filled this place up. You can tell she likes people and respects her job. Thank you Amanda Then we have Shelia. Who has been here from the get go OK. She helped us move in and got the job done. When we needed anything she was there. She is so nice, understanding and cheerful! I’ve noticed that when she talks to anyone they seem to like her. I’ve also noticed that she help correct and issues that people may have. Very hard worker and tells it like it is! I really don’t understand her title it’s housekeeping ?? It should read assistant manager. Cuz she knows pretty much everything here. I’ve even witnessed her fixing things that the maintenance guys should be doing! Is that from her job done, no matter what the cost . I don’t normally, leave reviews but I believed these to need to know how special they are and what a great job Karen halverson

avatar for review by Patty

Patty

08/24/2023

VERIFIED RESIDENT

i have been a happy resident for a little over a year now, & it was the perfect first apartment for me! the affordable prices, convenient location, & friendly staff made this place feel like home 💜 there’s even a fun mini arcade with all of the classic games!! definitely the best bang for your buck in town

avatar for review by Tracy Theresa

Tracy Theresa

08/23/2023

VERIFIED RESIDENT

I have lived here since October. I love management. They are nice, friendly and accommodating. I haven't had any issues with maintenance. They always fix anything I ask them to within 1-2 days. There is no oven and the sink is very small, but that's obvious before you rent the place. I've lived in a lot of apartment complexes and this one is by far the best experience I've had.

avatar for review by Unapolgetic Nubian Empress

Unapolgetic Nubian Empress

06/21/2023

VERIFIED RESIDENT

Ms. Shiela is the warmest welcome you’ll receive upon entering the office. When a person is passionate about their career, it tells me, I’ve arrived at the right location to lease a home. Very special lady & and very nice property.

avatar for review by Kathy Nice

Kathy Nice

05/24/2023

VERIFIED RESIDENT

Love, love my cute apartment. All brand new inside. No smoking in bldg, having elevators, a gym & soon our sparkling pool will be filled. What more could you ask for. Miss Sheila, our leasing agent, is the most delightful ray of sunshine! She is a rock here at Vivo. If you have a problem or need help, she is always there ready to make it right. Sheila is a ROCK STAR!!!

avatar for review by JoAnn Maltby

JoAnn Maltby

05/22/2023

VERIFIED RESIDENT

I have lived at VIVO for almost a year and there have been some issues with most of them resolved. Their are still some pending that they are working on. For my apartment it is 5 stars I love my apartment and Miss Shiela is 5 stars as well, she is a happy person and works very well with people.

avatar for review by Alisa Alexander

Alisa Alexander

04/28/2023

VERIFIED RESIDENT

I moved in here & it has been a great experience. They fix things for me & always r there to answer my questions. Ms. Sheila is amazing & works super hard. Don't go by old reviews new managment

avatar for review by Lance Pounds

Lance Pounds

04/27/2023

VERIFIED RESIDENT

I really like it here. I moved in last month. It is very quite and the whole staff is great to work with.

avatar for review by Omo Iya alakara

Omo Iya alakara

02/19/2023

VERIFIED RESIDENT

I live in vivo apartment Omaha and I just want to commend the workers especially the one called moe,he is respectful,always busy and always be ontop of his job and the apartment is always meet and Ms Sheila is very friendly aswel,I will give it a 5 start.

avatar for review by Tim Fortune

Tim Fortune

08/09/2022

VERIFIED RESIDENT

avatar for review by Mary Pleas

Mary Pleas

07/28/2022

VERIFIED RESIDENT